Meetings Fourth Tuesday of Every Month at West Des Moines Christian Church
at 1 pm and 6:30 pm


2018 Quilt Show Committee

Co-Chairs Joyce Moore
Susie Martin
Co-Chairs Elect Jude D’Iapico
Sherri Street
Facility Management Jill Reber
Admissions Diane Crawford
Cindy Ohmart
Vendor Coordination Sharon Meisenheimer
Class Room Coordinator Jean McLaughlin
Publicity Linda Montet
Donita Frederichs
Social Media Coordinator Martha Henrichs
Art Work/Design Janet Pittman
Judging Renee McPhee
Marilyn Dillivan
Mary Shotwell
Transport – Judged Mary Martin
Quilt Entries Janora Hayes
Coleen Hayes
Ribbon Headers Linda Arndt
Jean McLaughlin
Non-Judged Transport Lisa Zbylicki
Bag/Coat Check Kathie Anderson
LoAnn Van Hemert
Raffle Quilt Ticket Sales Barb Smalley
Marilyn Moehlmann
Little Quilts/Sew Sew Joyful Sue McMain
Anita Gogerty
Treasured Quilts Ellen Kelly Smith
Treasured Quilts Leigh Lussie
Special Exhibits/Applique Mary Shotwell
Quilt Turning Lynn Witzenburg
Sew-In for charity quilts Tami McLaren
Community Giving @ Show Mary Franck (Comm.Giv.Chair)
Volunteers Janet Bergeron
Take Down/Check Out Mary Cecil
Take Down/Line Up Elaine Voyce
Head Hostess Terry Holt
Treasurer Karen Pfab
Website-Newsletter Emma Thomas-McGinnis
Guild President Rod Ferry
Quilts of Valor Susie Martin
Karly Beavers